Speaking At A Conference

Online

27 February, 2023 | 1:00 pm -5:00 pm AEDT Sydney Time   Speaking At A Conference You have been asked to speak at an upcoming conference. It is likely that you are feeling a mix of nerves, excitement, anxiety, anticipation and uncertainty. You are not...

Gravity of Leadership

Online

1 March, 2023 | 12-12.30pm AEDT Sydney Time   Gravity of Leadership Are you creating a gravitational pull or a gravitational push as a leader? The weight on the shoulders of leaders has taken a gravitational shift as we deal with a future of economic...

Mastering Communication and Presentation to C-Suite

Online

27 March, 2023 | 1pm to 5pm (AEDT Sydney) 27 March, 2023 | 3pm to 7pm (NZT Auckland) 27 March, 2023 | 10am to 2pm (SGT Singapore) 27 March, 2023 | 7.30am to 11.30am (IST Mumbai) 27 March, 2023 | 6am to 10am (Dubai Time)...